Argentina

Buenos Aires: Esteban Crimi
+54-15-64803-777
estebancrimi@hotmail.com

Mar del Plata: Nacho Folcini
+54-223-15-533-7755
christiansurfersargentina@hotmail.com

CS Argentina Facebook Page



Barbados

Melanie Pitcher
+1-246-262-1099
info@barbadossurftrips.com
CS Barbados Facebook Page




Chile

Nathan Anderson
+56-982-323184
nahxcsurfer@gmail.com
CS Chile Facebook Page


Costa Rica

Damian Boza
+506-8923-4924
cscrdirector@gmail.com
www.christiansurferscr.com


Cuba

Yohnly Roman
+53-5414-5348
yohnly@nauta.cu


Dominican Republic

Rafael Ferreras
+1-809-430-9017
csdrsurf@gmail.com
CS Dominican Republic Facebook Page




Fiji

Kris Stice
+679-932-5147
krisstice@hotmail.com





Holland

Kock & Rianne de Vries
+31-623-367-935
info@christiansurfers.nl
www.christiansurfers.nl


Indonesia

Iwan Slamet
iwanslamet05@gmail.com


Italy
(Contact Only)

Helmut Berta
+39-347-930-3673
helmut@surfside.it



Madagascar
(Contact only)

Peter Schaffler
peter@missionmadagascar.info

 


Mauritius

Andre Holl
+230-5715-3646
hopehouse.andreyvet@gmail.com
http://www.hopehousemauritius.com



Namibia
(Contact Only)

Stephanus Nel
Stephanus.Nel@lhupl.com





Peru

Piero Chiappe
CS Peru Facebook Page



Puerto Rico
(Contact Only)

Agustin Arce Diaz
+1-787-647-7007
jag.arcediaz@gmail.com


Reunion Island (Contact Only)

Mikael Legras
mikael.legras@gmail.com


Solomon Islands

Erick Lamani
erick.lamani@gmail.com


South Africa

Francois van Heerden
+27-422-962-956
info@christiansurfers.co.za
www.christiansurfers.co.za



Sri Lanka
(Contact Only)

Dilsiri Welikali
dilsiriw@gmail.com



Switzerland

Nicolas Glaser
+41-764-778-657
christiansurfers@gmx.ch
christiansurfers.ch


Tahiti

Kevin Heminway
CS Tahiti Facebook Page


Taiwan

Chris Chon
+886-981-826-897
csintw@gmail.com


Thailand

Tim Campbell
+668-2519-3282
Matt Blauer
+66 81-866-1720
christiansurfersthailand@gmail.com
CS Thailand Facebook Page





Vanuatu

Holmes Kalotrip
+678-542-2989
CS.vanua2@gmail.com


Venezuela

Luis Guiterrez
+58-414-256-1219
surfistasdecristo@hotmail.com

Google+