Board Elections

The CSI Board of Directors is currently made up of nine individuals, selected for their godliness and skills. Five of these members were up for reelection at today's Council Meeting - Chairman Marcus Judge, along with Brad Whittaker, Jonathan Mak, Brett Davis and Gillian Davis. 

Board Members are elected for a period of 4 years and there is deliberate overlap in this time to allow for continuity in the board. So the remaining Board Members - Eric Arakawa, Mark Chu, Tim Meyers and Mark Edwards - each still have 2 years remaining in their tenure.

We are happy to report that each of those up for election today were reelected by the Council.