10 Year Service Awards

We like to recognise those in our family who have put in the hard yards on a national or international level, serving for 10 years, sometimes behind the scenes, sometimes at the front. This year we honoured 7 people:

Marcus Judge, Chairman of the CS International Board.

CS International Board Member, Jonathan Mak.

Eric Arakawa accepting on behalf of CS International Board Member Brad Whittaker, who couldn't make it to conference.

Geoff Hutchison, CS New Zealand Board of Trustees Member.

Part of the CS Holland founding team, Kock and Rianne de Vries.

Mark Edwards, CS South Africa (and CS International) Board Member.